Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Staff

Pamela Andrews
Research Coordinator
HPER 313
865-974-8871
pandrews@utk.edu

Brett Davis, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
HPER 303B
bdavi158@utk.edu


Greg Ditmore
Accounting Specialist
HPER 324
865-974-3340
gditmore@utk.edu

Ashley Hamilton
Assistant Director of Student Support
HPER 326
865-974-7252
ashleyhamilton@utk.edu


Alexandria Haney
Administrative Specialist
HPER 323
865-974-1271
ahaney13@utk.edu

Danielle Johnson
Business Manager
HPER 329
865-974-9742
djohnson@utk.edu


Amy Jacobs
Advisor II

HPER 360A1
865-974-7154
amyjacobs@utk.edu

Yunjung Kim, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
HPER 361
ykim86@utk.edu


Jake Melaro, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
HPER 303A
jmelaro@vols.utk.edu

Scott Smith
Director of Physical Education and Activity Program
HPER 358
865-974-8171
scottsmith@utk.edu


Carrie Trexler
Director Of Student Support
HPER 321B
865-974-6660
ctrexler@utk.edu