Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Student Senate: New Leadership

The Graduate Student Senate has a new president and vice-president! Cara Sulyok will be the new president for 2018–2019 and Jack Ryan will be the new vice president. You can read more about this transition at the Graduate School. We at the Graduate School consider it a privilege to have had the opportunity to work with Sergio C. Bedford and Jamie Greig this past year, and we are looking forward to working with Cara and Jack next year.